Board of the Phycology Section (2018-2020)

The member assembly unanimously elected the follwoing board members on 7th March 2016. They will represent the Section for the next two years.

Executive Board

Chairperson / Speaker: Prof. Dr. Maria Mittag 

Deputy Chairperson / Speaker: Prof. Dr. Claudia B├╝chel 

Secretary: Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Holzinger

Treasurer: Dr. Maike Lorenz

Extended Board

Assessor: Dr. Thomas Leya

Graduate Assessor: Dr. Karin Glaser

Delegate of the Federation of European Phycological Societies (FEPS): Prof. Dr. Peter Kroth